Skip to main content

Athletic Programs

    Fall Season
          Male:                       Female:
       Football                    Volleyball      Cross Country          Cross Country
          Golf                             Golf
     Swim/Dive                 Swim/Dive
 
Winter Season
        Male:                            Female:
    Basketball                     Basketball
      Soccer                 Competitive Cheer
   Wrestling                          Soccer
                                        Weightlifting
 
Spring Season
     Male:                                 Female:
  Baseball                               Softball
  Lacrosse                             Lacrosse
   Tennis                                  Tennis
Track & Field                   Track & Field
Weightlifting                   Flag Football
 
All sports teams may not be offered
at every school. Some of the schools also offer Junior Varsity and
Freshman teams in certain sports.
For information, please contact
your school's Athletic Director.
 

High Schools

Below please find information about all of our high schools.

Click on the logo to visit that school's athletic webpage.

Escambia High School

Escambia.png

          Principal:  Frank Murphy

 

          Athletic Director:  Ryan James

rjames@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office:  (850) 453-3221 ext. 226

Pensacola High School

PHS.jpgPrincipal:  David Williams

 

                 Athletic Director: Casey Thiele

cthiele@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office: (850) 595-1500 ext. 331
 

Northview High School

    Principal: Gayle Weaver


    Athletic Director: Obreonne Smith

osmith1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office: (850) 327-6681
 

Pine Forest High School

Principal:  Laura Touchstone

 

Athletic Director:  Jerry Pollard

jpollard@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office:  (850) 941-6157

Tate High School


Principal:  Rick Shackle

                         

Athletic Director:  Dale Gilmore

dgilmore@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Office: (850) 937-2300 ext. 291

Washington High School

Washington.pngPrincipal:  Dr. Michael Roberts

 

Athetic Director:  Joseph Williams

jwilliams7@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Office: (850) 475-5257

West Florida High School

Principal:  Shenna Payne

  Athletic Director:  Marc Conti

mconti@escambia.k12.fl.us


Office: (850) 941-6221 ext. 2133