Logo
All Calendars Athletic District Calendar Events School Calendar 2017-2018 Graduation Dates 2017-2018 School Calendar 2018-2019 School Calendar 2019-2020 School Calendar 2020-2021 School Calendar 2021-2022 School Calendar 2022-2023 Uniform Statewide Assessment Calendar Work Calendar
Contacts Directory Accounting Operations Affirmative Action Alternative Education Athletics Behavior Education Support Team (BEST) Budgeting Certification Community Involvement Office Continuous Improvement Court Liaison Curriculum and Instruction Driver's Education Elementary Education Energy Management English Language Arts Escambia County Public Schools Foundation ESOL Evaluation Services Exceptional Student Education Facilities Planning FDLRS Finance and Business Services Fine Arts FOCUS Student Information System Food Services General Counsel Guidance Services Health Services High School Education Human Resource Services Information Technology Internal Auditing Maintenance and Custodial Services Math MediaServices Middle School Education New Facility Name Submissions Operations Payroll & Benefits Accounting PBIS Physical Education Professional Learning Protection Services Psychological Services Public Relations Purchasing Department Risk Management & Benefits Roy Hyatt Environmental Center SAZAC School Choice School Records School Social Workers Science_ECSD Social Studies Student Services Title I Transportation Warehouse Wellness Workforce Education Teaching Employment Opportunities Department Sub Folder
School Listing Page Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Alternative Schools Virtual Academy School Listing with Contact Info Bus Transportation Info Enroll in a School Find Your School
School Board
Superintendent
AeSOP Board Meeting Information Bus Transportation Committees ECSD Meeting Info GroupWise Email Employee Pay Stub - Skyward Employment Information Financial Information Find Your School Focus Free & Reduced Meal Application Meal Payments My Links Risk Management & Benefits School Choice Information Schoolnet School Violence Staff Students Student of the Month Vendors Student Online Registration Teacher Resources Page TrueNorthLogic

Human Resource Services

Under the direction of Dr. Alan Scott, Assistant Superintendent, the Human Resources office is responsible for all instructional, administrative, professional and paraprofessional employment within the Escambia County School District.


 

McDaniel Building, 1st Floor
75 North Pace Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Phone: (850) 432-6121

Fax:  (850) 469-6264

Human Resources Services:
Dr. Alan Scott
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
(850) 439-2221
ascott@escambia.k12.fl.us
Keith Leonard
Director of Human Resources
(850) 469-6166
kleonard@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Robin Boswell
Confidential HR Office
Administration Specialist
(850) 439-2220
rboswell@escambia.k12.fl.us
Kelly Krostag
Coordinator for Employee Services
(850) 469-6256
kkrostag@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Courtney Combs
Human Resources Coordinator
(850) 429-2914
ccombs@escambia.k12.fl.us
Linda Cooper
Human Resources Generalist
(850) 469-6166
lcooper2@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Nell McElhaney
Executive Secretary
(850) 469-6281
nmcelhaney@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jennie Lynn Murphy
Senior Human Resources Analyst
(850) 469-6149
jmurphy@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Dawn Ramirez
Educator Certification Coordinator
(850) 469-6250
dramirez@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jane Bell
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6252
jbell2@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Bonnie Staples
Certification Specialist
(850) 469-6251
bstaples2@escambia.k12.fl.us
Talisha Williams
Security Credentials Technician
(850) 430-7689  Employees
(850) 430-7687  Vendors
twilliams7@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
     
Personnel Services:

Elizabeth Oakes SPHR
Director of Personnel Services
(850) 469-6169
eoakes@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 
   
Felita Hill
Employee Management Specialist
(850) 469-6309
fhill@escambia.k12.fl.us
Tranecia Hart
Human Resources Generalist
(850) 469-6164
thart1@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Minnie Smith
Human Resources Aide
(850) 469-6170
zsmith@escambia.k12.fl.us
Camylle Moore
Administrative Clerk III
(850) 469-6138
cmoore@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Vivian Benson
Administrative Secretary III
(850) 469-6351
vbenson@escambia.k12.fl.us
Beth Thompson
Coordinator VI - Retirement Specialist
Retirement and Leave of Absence
(850) 469-6177
bthompson@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Scott Jerauld
Analyst - Systems
(850) 430-7692
sjerauld@escambia.k12.fl.us
Martha Tuccillo
Human Resources Aide
(850) 469-6339
mtuccillo@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
Michelle Picou
Human Resources Generalist
(850) 430-7694
wpicou@escambia.k12.fl.us

Melissa Williams
Human Resources Specialist
(850) 469-6282
mwilliams14@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
 
Judy Adams
Lead Employee Management Specialist
(850) 430-7693
jadams3@escambia.k12.fl.us
Eva Marie Logan
PBX Operator
(850) 430-7699
elogan@escambia.k12.fl.us
 
     
     
Affirmative Action:
Dr. Marion Torrence
EEOC Coordinator
(850) 469-6102
mtorrence@escambia.k12.fl.us