Logo
All Calendars Athletic District Calendar Events School Calendar 2017-2018 Graduation Dates 2017-2018 School Calendar 2018-2019 School Calendar 2019-2020 School Calendar 2020-2021 School Calendar 2021-2022 School Calendar 2022-2023 Uniform Statewide Assessment Calendar Work Calendar
Contacts Directory Accounting Operations Affirmative Action Alternative Education Athletics Behavior Education Support Team (BEST) Budgeting Certification Community Involvement Office Continuous Improvement Court Liaison Curriculum and Instruction Driver's Education Elementary Education Energy Management English Language Arts Escambia County Public Schools Foundation ESOL Evaluation Services Exceptional Student Education Facilities Planning FDLRS Finance and Business Services Fine Arts FOCUS Student Information System Food Services General Counsel Guidance Services Health Services High School Education Human Resource Services Information Technology Internal Auditing Maintenance and Custodial Services Math MediaServices Middle School Education New Facility Name Submissions Operations Payroll & Benefits Accounting PBIS Physical Education Professional Learning Protection Services Psychological Services Public Relations Purchasing Department Risk Management & Benefits Roy Hyatt Environmental Center SAZAC School Choice School Records School Social Workers Science_ECSD Social Studies Student Services Title I Transportation Warehouse Wellness Workforce Education Teaching Employment Opportunities Department Sub Folder
School Listing Page Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Alternative Schools Virtual Academy School Listing with Contact Info Bus Transportation Info Enroll in a School Find Your School
School Board
Superintendent
AeSOP Board Meeting Information Bus Transportation Committees ECSD Meeting Info GroupWise Email Employee Pay Stub - Skyward Employment Information Financial Information Find Your School Focus Free & Reduced Meal Application Meal Payments My Links Risk Management & Benefits School Choice Information Schoolnet School Violence Staff Students Student of the Month Vendors Student Online Registration Teacher Resources Page TrueNorthLogic

Title I Administrative Office

Spencer Bibbs Center
2005 North 6th Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: 850-595-6915
Fax: 850-595-6933

Monday - Friday: 
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Contact

Photo of Laura Colo

Laura Colo

Director 

850-595-6915 ext. 225

Lcolo1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Kimberly Edmonds
Kimberly Edmonds

Assistant Director

850-595-6915 ext. 254

Kedmonds@escambia.k12.fl.us


Cindy de la Cruz

Admin Secretary

850-595-6915 ext. 222

Cdelecruz@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Melissa Koch

Melissa Koch

Finance Specialist 

850-595-6915 ext.223

Mkoch@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Diana Randolph
Diana Randolph
Admin Clerk

850-595-6915 ext. 221

DRandolph@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Pre-K

Name Position Contact

   Photo of Dynita Bufford

Dynita Bufford

Pre-K/ Early Childhood Specialist

850-595-6915 ext.227

Dbufford@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Jackie Jackson

Jackie Jackson

Admin Clerk 

850-595-6915 ext. 224

Jjackson4@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Melinda Leonard

Melinda Leonard

Reading Readiness Coach

850-595-6915 ext. 275

Mleonard@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Jennifer Chesney

Jennifer Chesney

Behavioral Coach

850-595-6915 ext. 272

Jchesney@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jessica Czuprynski

Head Start Collaborative Teacher 

 

850-595-6915 ext. 231

Jczuprynski@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Pre- K Special Area Teachers 

Name Position Contact

Photo of LaDonna Day

LaDonna Day

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Lday@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Wendy Ellis

Wendy Ellis

Special Area- PE

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Wellis@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Rebecca Herzog

Rebecca Herzog

Special Area- ESE Art

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Rherzog@ecsd.me

Joseph Guidice

Special Area- ESE Music

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Photo of Rayeko McCartan

Rayeko McCartan

Special Area- ESE PE

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Rmccartan@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Paul Morrell

Paul Morrell

Special Area- Music

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Pmorrell@escambia.k12.fl.us

Samantha Negron

Special Area- Music

 

850-595-6915 ext. 236

Snegron@escambia.12.fl.us

 

Frances Noyes

 

Special Area- Art

 

850-595-6915 ext. 237

Fnoyes@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Migrant Education Program

Name Position Contact

Photo of Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker
Migrant Coordinator 

850-595-6915 ext. 230

Ewalker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Non-Public Schools

Name Position Contact
Photo of Sandra Porras
Sandra Porras
Curriculum Resource Teacher

850-595-6915 ext. 226

Sporras2@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Homeless Student Services

Name Position Contact
Michelle Tucker Homeless Coordinator

850-595-6915 ext. 267

Mtucker@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Parent Involvement 

Name Position Contact
Photo of Leigh Ann South
Leigh Ann South

TSA- Parent and Community 

Involvement

850-595-6915 ext. 235

Lsouth@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Technology

Name Position Contact
Photo of Gary James
Gary James
Technology Specialist

850-595-6915 ext. 229

Gjames2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Kyle Thompson
Kyle Thompson
Technician

850-595-6915 ext. 234

Kthompson2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Chris Manning
Chris Manning
Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 232

Cmanning@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Jacklyn Fuller

Jacklyn Fuller

Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 232

Jfuller@escambia.k12.fl.us

Photo of Isabella Guerra
Isabella Guerra

Technology Assistant

850-595-6915 ext. 228

Iguerra@escambia.k12.fl.us